My content was cleansed!

You open a module — like the "Social Icons" module which is usually part of the demo content — but it is utterly empty?! You "Save" or "Save & Close", and when you look at your site's frontend the social icons are gone.

The Cause
Your WYSIWYG editor decided to delete the content.

The Solution
Use "CodeMirror" or "No Editor" so it doesn't wreck your content without warning.

  1. User > Manage > Your User ( Image 1)
  2. Now set the CodeMirror als "default" ( Image 2)

Image 1

Tiny

Image 2

Tiny

Single License ( Download 1 Template only)

The "Single Template" is dedicated to all customer that need only one Template for their business or private project. Therefore you have to select the Template and click the "Buy Now" button. Your ordered Template comes with a 1 domain license. This means you are entitled to use our products on one Joomla Installation.

Template Download


Memberships ( Download all Templates)

During the membership you have access to all themes, monthly new releases and you can use our themes on as many concurrent sites. You do not need to have an active membership to use the template furthermore.

Template Download