Professional Joomla Templates

Our Joomla Templates are created with modern browsers and mobile devices in mind,
and employ the latest HTML, CSS and Javascript techniques.

Grill

Friday, 20 May 2016

QBar

Thursday, 14 April 2016

Medical

Friday, 18 March 2016

Black&White

Monday, 29 February 2016

Interior

Monday, 01 February 2016

World-News

Friday, 01 January 2016

Adventures

Saturday, 07 November 2015

Surfing

Saturday, 17 October 2015

Life

Friday, 18 September 2015

Classic

Monday, 31 August 2015

Sounds

Saturday, 01 August 2015

Inspire

Wednesday, 01 July 2015

Pasta

Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rooms

Sunday, 26 April 2015

Work

Sunday, 22 March 2015

HiFi

Sunday, 01 March 2015

Bike

Saturday, 31 January 2015

Snowflake

Thursday, 01 January 2015

1st Class

Monday, 01 December 2014

Galeria

Saturday, 01 November 2014

X2-Video

Wednesday, 01 October 2014

Blog

Monday, 01 September 2014

Superbike

Friday, 01 August 2014

Xtra

Tuesday, 01 July 2014

Scene

Sunday, 01 June 2014

Ultimate

Friday, 02 May 2014

Flexible

Tuesday, 01 April 2014

Hope

Saturday, 01 March 2014

Lofthouse

Saturday, 01 February 2014

Solution

Saturday, 01 February 2014

Page 2 of 3

Single License ( Download 1 Template only)

The "Single Template" is dedicated to all customer that need only one Template for their business or private project. Therefore you have to select the Template and click the "Buy Now" button.

Your ordered Template comes with a 1 domain license. This means you are entitled to use our products on one Joomla Installation. However this does not grant you the privilege to publicly post our products for download on any domain or download/file share/email services.


Memberships ( Download all Templates)

During the membership you have access to all themes, monthly new releases, support and regular updates and you can use our themes on as many concurrent sites.

However, you can change the themes of your current sites and use new ones at anytime.

You do not need to have an active membership to use the template furthermore.